Berrylite (Northpoint)


Berrylite (From Berrylite Facebook profile picture)

Berrylite has branded itself as American Premium 100% Fat-Free Frozen Yogurt. That rings a bell, Sour Sally also brands itself as a US Premium Non-Fat Frozen Yogurt!

I am not really a fan of yogurt or expert in yogurt. All I know is that from all the advertising, yogurt is supposed to be healthy. Good for skin, good for diet, good for digestion, has lots of calcium and vitamins. Looks like all the branding has work, as I remember all these values although I seldom eat yogurt.

Flavours

Four flavours in total; Original, Pomegranate Raspberry, Green Tea and Dark Chocolate.

Chocolate Flavour (small) with Fruity Pebbles $4.50

We ordered Chocolate flavour (small) with Fruity Pebbles toppings. Glad that the chocolate flavour yogurt was not sour, just my kind. I am not a fan of yogurt as I find it too sour for my liking. I am sure the original flavour will be sour.  However, the fruity pebbles was way too sweet. It would have tasted better without the topping. They have a loyalty card so that you can get free toppings or free yogurt. Currently, Berrylite has 5 outlets.

How does it compare to Sour Sally or Yami Yogurt, which is nicer, healthier? Well, I have no idea as I know ‘nuts’ about yogurt. So go try them and see which suit your taste buds more.

Berrylite (Northpoint)
Northpoint Shopping Centre
#01-56
Website: http://www.berrylite.com/

Berrylite (Iluma)
Iuma, #04-02

Berrylite (Parkway Parade)
80 Marine Parade
# B-83J

Berrylite (OUB Centre)
1 Raffles Place
#B1-10

Berrylite (Serangoon Gardens)
myVillage, 1 Maju Ave
#B1-K1

One response to “Berrylite (Northpoint)

  1. Pingback: Sour Sally | Foodie FC

Leave a Reply

